Reflections Events

Reflections Restaurant holds regular themed events, which are always very popular, so booking early is to be recommended.

To book a table or for further information, please phone 0161 908 6700.

Burns Night

22nd January - 24th January
 Tuesday 22nd January and Thursday 24th January. 7.00pm seating £21 per person.

Beer Night, hosted by Joseph Holt

26th March - 28th March
 Tuesday 26th March and Thursday 28th March. 7.00pm seating £21 per person.

Celebration of Manchester

30th April - 2nd May
 Tuesday 30th April and Thursday 2nd May. 7.00pm seating £25 per person.

Wine and Champagne Night

14th - 16th May
 Tuesday 14th May and Thursday 16th May. 7.00pm seating £21 per person.

Mr Coopers at Reflections

4th June - 6th June
 Tuesday 4th June and Thursday 6th June. 7.00pm seating £25 per person (plus optional £15 wine flight).

Summer Gourmet

18th - 20th June
 Tuesday 18th June and Thursday 20th June. 7.00pm seating £21 per person.

v2